Sample College Email

College Night Presentation

College Preparation Information


Other Links

Trace Sports Performance

https://www.legendsfc.net/trace-sports-performance

College Fit Finder

https://www.collegefitfinder.com/intro/index.php

Legends College Showcase

https://www.legendsfc.net/legends-college-showcase

NCAA Student Athlete Guide - http://www.ncaapublications.com/productdownloads/CBSA18.pdf

NAIA Student Athlete Guide - http://www.playnaia.org/d/NAIA_GuidefortheCollegeBoundStudent.pdf

NCAA Eligibility Center - https://web3.ncaa.org/ecwr3/

NAIA Eligibility Center - https://www.playnaia.org/eligibility-center

Applying to College - https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/get-in/applying-101/applying-to-college-faq

Early Action - https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/get-in/applying-101/the-facts-about-applying-early-is-it-right-for-you

SAT Registration - https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat/register

ACT Registartion - http://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services/the-act.html

Weighted GPA Calculator - https://gpacalculator.net/high-school-gpa-calculator/

National Letter of Intent - http://www.nationalletter.org/

Division I, II Recruiting Calendars - http://www.ncaa.org/student-athletes/resources/recruiting-calendars/2018-19-division-i-and-ii-recruiting-calendars

Division I Recruiting Guide - http://www.ncaa.org/sites/default/files/2018-19DIREC_DIOtherSportsRecruitingGuide_20180703.pdf

Division II Recruiting Guide - http://www.ncaa.org/sites/default/files/2018-19DIIRec_RecruitingGuide_20180507.pdf

NCAA Resource Center - http://www.ncaa.org/student-athletes/resources

FAFSA Form - https://fafsa.ed.gov/

Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) - https://www.wiche.edu/wue

GI Bill Comparison Tool - https://www.vets.gov/gi-bill-comparison-tool/

CSS/Financial Aid Form - https://cssprofile.collegeboard.org/

College Application Checklist - https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/get-in/applying-101/college-application-checklist

NCAA Core Courses - http://www.ncaa.org/student-athletes/future/core-courses