Legends FC Directors

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

USSF National A License, 2006 NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Josh Hodges

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Phone: 626-347-2554

Email: jhlegends@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

G03 FC, G02/01 Development Academy

Licenses

USSF National B License, USSF National Youth License, NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Taylar Sklar

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER OPERATIONS

Phone:  909-957-2908

Email: tsklar@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

USSF National "A" Coaching License, USSF National Youth Coaching License, NSCAA Premier Coaching Diploma

Kevin Boyd

GIRLS ACADEMY DIRECTOR & GIRLS TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-786-7352

Email: kevinjboyd07@gmail.com


coming soon

Teams

G04 Academy II, G02/01 Academy I

Licenses

1999 NSCAA National Soccer Coaches License, USSF National A License

John King

WEST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-223-8763

Email: john.king@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Licenses

Cle Kooiman

GIRLS FC, NORTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-496-9872

Email: cle.kooiman@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Licenses

USSF National “A” License, NSCAA National Diploma, Positive Coaching Alliance Member

Brent Broadhurst

BOYS ACADEMY DIRECTOR & BOYS TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-518-1817

Email: brent.broadhurst@yahoo.com


coming soon

Teams

Licenses

Danny Mosaquites

BOYS NORTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-241-8861

Email: dmosaquites@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

G04 FC, G2003

Licenses

USSF National B + C License, Cal South F + E + D, NSCAA Premier Badge

Bryan Kuderman

EAST RIVERSIDE REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 951-743-9358

Email: bdkuderman@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

Licenses

Drew Rea

BOYS ECNL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-723-3544 

Email: drewrea82@gmail.com


coming soon

Teams

G2006, G2005, G2002, G2001

Licenses

USSF National C License, NSCAA Advanced National Diploma, NSCAA GK Coach Certified, CPR + First Aid Certified

Jenny Lawlor

SOUTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 951-514-1624

Email: coachjennylegends@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

Licenses

Jonathan Davila

SFV REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 818-326-1615

Email: SOCCERJCD@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

Licenses

George Sipa

SGV REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 626-203-7752

Email: soccerinfo65@gmail.com


Administration

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Angela Wright

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Phone: 909-240-7115

Email: angela.wright@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Cheri Giltner

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Phone: 909-465-1177

Email: cheri.giltner@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

G03 FC, G02/01 Development Academy

Licenses

USSF National B License, USSF National Youth License, NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER OPERATIONS

Phone: 909-957-2908

Email: tsklar@legendsfc.net


coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Paul Musico

CLUB ACCOUNTING

Phone: (909) 465-1177

Email: accounting@legendsfc.net