West

Click on the tabs to view more info about the team


2011 and 2010

G11 West FC

Sarah Barton sarahbarton19@gmail.com (909) 374-7552

B10 West FC

Conan Hawkins conanh7@gmail.com (714) 928-8292

B10 West Black

Christian Valdez christianvaldez53@yahoo.com (909) 664-4984

2009

G09 West FC

Sarah Barton sarahbarton19@gmail.com (909) 374-7552

G09 West Black

Sarah Barton sarahbarton19@gmail.com (909) 374-7552

G09 West White

Tim Anderson mattnatdad@gmail.com (714) 321-6967

B09 West FC

Adam Sthay adamsthay1@yahoo.com (714) 616-7128

B09 West Black

Christian Madrigal cosmadrigal@gmail.com (209) 585-8900

2007 and 2006

B07 West FC

Scott Grim sdgrimm@outlook.com 747-5049

B06 West FC

German Macedo gmacedo8@hotmail.com (714) 448-2494

B06 West FC Black

German Macedo gmacedo8@hotmail.com (714) 448-2494

G06 West FC

Brandon Fipps bfipps1@gmail.com (714) 392-1537


2005 and 2004

B05 West FC Pre

Conan Hawkins conanh7@gmail.com (714) 928-8292

G05 West FC

Jim Nagengast ja.nagengast@gmail.com (714) 348-3329

B04 West FC

Bryan Shoup bsshoup@sbcglobal.net (714) 697-8620

2003

G03 West FC

Jazzmin Mancilla jazzminrm@gmail.com (909) 548-9363

G03 West FC Gold

Keith Dolnick sothpaw@aol.com (714) 394-6058

G03 West FC Black

Marc Smith marcsmith08@sbcglobal.net (714) 305-2409

2002 and 2001

G02 West FC

Christy Medlin camedlin@gmail.com (714) 493-7247

G02 West FC Black

Dale Ervine deonyx@yahoo.com (949) 300-7121

G01 West FC

Dale Ervine deonyx@yahoo.com (949) 300-7121