FC GIRLS

Click on the tabs to view more info about the team


2011 and 2010

G11 FC

Benny Rodriguez bennyrodriguezlegends@gmail.com (626) 488-1136

G10 FC

Cody Shelton coman2290@yahoo.com (760) 799-5498

G10 Gold

Cody Shelton coman2290@yahoo.com (760) 799-5498

2009 and 2008

G09 FC

Manny Plascencia manny.legendsfc@gmail.com (909) 217-1764

G09 Gold

Carlos Chavez Carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com (626) 434-9041

G08 FC

Manny Plascencia manny.legendsfc@gmail.com (909) 217-1764

G09 Gold

Carlos Chavez Carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com (626) 434-9041

2007

G07 Pre Academy

Matt Evans matthewjevans11@yahoo.com (626) 319-4270

G07 Pre Academy 2

Wendi Whitman wendiwhitman@hotmail.com (562) 335-2869

G07 Gold

Ryan Casey rtcasey1@msn.com (818) 439-3382


2006

G06 Pre Academy

Matt Evans matthewjevans11@yahoo.com (626) 319-4270

G06 FC

Cris Araya Caraya3@gmail.com (951) 265-2244

G06 Gold

Seth Taylor staylor@calbaptist.edu (330) 618-6738

2004 and 2003

G04 FC

Carlos Chavez Carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com (626) 434-9041

G04 Gold

Carla Calix / Lori Eaton ccalix3090@hotmail.com / lorieaton@msn.com (714) 865-2130 / (425) 280-6952

G03 FC

Taylar Sklar tsklar11@gmail.com (909) 957-2908

2002 and 2001

G02 FC

John Benitez john.benitez@biosealnet.com (714) 351-1605

G01 FC

Andy Plascencia legendsfcgirls@yahoo.com (909) 376-9708

G01 Gold

John Benitez john.benitez@biosealnet.com (714) 35-11605