Boys Teams

north-region.png

B10 FC
Carlos Rodriguez
cr.fcmanutd@gmail.com

B09 FC
Christian Gonzalez Diaz
cgd003@gmail.com

B09 Black
Carlos Gardea
carlosgardea9@yahoo.com

B09 White
Carlos Gardea
carlosgardea9@yahoo.com

B08 Pre- Academy
David Oh
davidoh1990@gmail.com

B08 Gold
Christian Gonzalez Diaz
cgd003@gmail.com

B08 Black
Gabriel Ward
Gabriel_t_ward@yahoo.com

B07 Pre-Academy
David Oh
davidoh1990@gmail.com

B07 FC
David Oh
davidoh1990@gmail.com

B07 Gold
Isaac Valdovinos
Coachvaldovinos@gmail.com

B07 Black
Jon Desha jdesha01@gmail.com

B07 White
Alex Valdez avaldezlegendsfc@gmail.com

B06 Academy
Alex Bengard/Brent Tapia alexbengard8@yahoo.com

B06 FC
Marco Polo
mpolojr@yahoo.com

B06 Gold
Isaac Valdovinos
Coachvaldovinos@gmail.com

B06 White
Alex Valdez avaldezlegendsfc@gmail.com

B05 FC
Kenny Castellanos
castellanoskenneth@yahoo.com

B05 Black
Gabe Gonzalez
coachgabe.ayala@gmail.com 

B05 White
Gabe Gonzalez
coachgabe.ayala@gmail.com 

B04 ECNL
Brent Broadhurst brent.broadhurst@yahoo.com

B04 Gold
Carlos Chavez carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com

B04 Black
Carlos Chavez carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com

B03 ECNL
Guillermo Lomelli

B03 FC
Oscar Garcia garcia7Oscar@gmail.com

B02 ECNL
Andriy Budnyy
dreforgod@gmail.com

B01 ECNL
Andriy Budnyy
dreforgod@gmail.com

B00/99 ECNL
Kenny Castellanos
castellanoskenneth@yahoo.com 

B00/99 FC
Kenny Castellanos
castellanoskenneth@yahoo.com 

B00/99 Black
Jon Desha
jdesha01@gmail.com

 

East Corona B09
Leo Bahena leobhn97@yahoo.com

East Beaumont B06
Barry Steele
barrysteele2@yahoo.com

East Corona B06 Gold
Greg McGrath
gmlegendsfc@gmail.com

East Corona B06 Black
Greg McGrath
gmlegendsfc@gmail.com

East Beaumont B02
Barry Steele
barrysteele2@yahoo.com

 

temecula-murrieta.png

New teams forming

west-region.jpg

West B09 FC
Adam Sthay
Adamsthay1@yahoo.com

West B08 FC
Conan Hawkins
conanh7@gmail.com

West B08 Gold
Scott Grimm
sdgrimm@outlook.com

West Dev B08 Aldridge
Jeremy Aldridge
jeremy@jeremyfirst.com

West B07 FC
Scott Grimm
sdgrimm@outlook.com

West B06 FC
German Macedo
gmacedo8@hotmail.com

West B06 Black
German Macedo
gmacedo8@hotmail.com

West Dev B06 Rojas
Steve Rojas
iconcalif@gmail.com

West B05 FC
Conan Hawkins
conanh7@gmail.com

West B05 Gold
Conan Hawkins
conanh7@gmail.com

West Dev B05 Sandoval
Marcelo Sandoval
orangeu10@yahoo.com

West Dev B05 Scarpulla
Justin Scarpulla
jscarpulla@gmail.com

West Dev B04 Shoup
Bryan Shoup
jscarpulla@gmail.combsshoup@sbcglobal.net

West B03 FC
Brad Myrand
bmyrand@gmail.com