Girls Teams

north-region.png

G10 FC
Alexa Bustamante
abustamante1994@gmail.com 

G09 FC
Alexa Bustamante
abustamante1994@gmail.com

G08 FC
Manny Plascencia
manny.legendsfc@gmail.com

G08 Gold
Eddie Hernandez
hernandez257@verizon.net

G08 Black
Chris Ramos

legendsfcyoungers@gmail.com

G07 FC
Josh Hodges
jhlegends@gmail.com

G07 Gold
Wendi Whitman
wendiwhitman@hotmail.com

G07 Black
Eddie Hernandez
hernandez257@verizon.net

G06 Pre-Academy
Matt Evans Matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

G06 FC
Cris Araya
Caraya3@gmail.com

G06 Gold
Marco Polo
Caraya3@gmail.commpolojr@yahoo.com

G06 Black
Chris Ramos legendsfcyoungers@gmail.com

G05 Pre-Academy
Matt Evans Matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

G05 FC
Evan Camperellecamperell@yahoo.com

G05 Gold
Jordan Tapia  tapiajordan3@hotmail.com

G05 Black
Oscar Quiroz oscarqluvsoccer@gmail.com

G04 Academy I
Wendi Whitman
wendiwhitman@hotmail.com

G04 Academy II
John King
john.king@legendsfc.net

G03 Academy I
Cris Araya
Caraya3@gmail.com

G03 Academy II
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan
tsklar11@gmail.com

G03 FC
Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan
tsklar11@gmail.com 

G03 Gold
Eddie Hernandez
hernandez257@verizon.net

G03 Black
Alexa Bustamante abustamante1994@gmail.com

G03 White
Oscar Quiroz oscarqluvsoccer@gmail.com

G02/01 Academy I
John King
john.king@legendsfc.net

G02 Academy II
Matt Evans Matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

G02 Gold
Jordan Tapia  tapiajordan3@hotmail.com

G01 Academy II
Manny Plascencia
manny.legendsfc@gmail.com

G01 FC
Andy Plascencia
legendsfcgirls@yahoo.com

G01 Gold
Nicole Ragano/Araya nragano09@gmail.com

G00 FC
Jason Montgomery
jason.montgomery3@yahoo.com

G00 Gold North
Will Lopez
coach_will_lopez@yahoo.com

G99 Academy I
Kevin Boyd
kevin.boyd@legendsfc.net

G99 Academy II
Andy Plascencia
legendsfcgirls@yahoo.com

G99 FC
Andy Plascencia
legendsfcgirls@yahoo.com

 

East Riverside G09
Dakota Shelton d_shelton_2010@yahoo.com

East Corona G09
Shane Shelton
sshe023@gmail.com 

East Riverside G07
Shane Shelton
sshe023@gmail.com 

East Corona G07
Christy Diaz
cd3sm14@gmail.com

East Riverside G06
Seth Taylor staylor@calbaptist.edu

East Riverside G05
Dakota Shelton d_shelton_2010@yahoo.com

East Dev G05
John Benitez
john.benitez@biosealnet.com

East Riverside G04
Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com

East Riverside G04 Gold
Dakota Shelton d_shelton_2010@yahoo.com

East Corona G04
Carla Calix/Lori Eaton
lorieaton@msn.com

East Riverside G03
Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com

East Beaumont G03
James Cole
jdclandsurveying@aol.com

East Dev G03
John Benitez
john.benitez@biosealnet.com

East Riverside G02
Katie Rumfola
Krumfola@csusb.edu

East Riverside G02 Gold
Katie Rumfola
Krumfola@csusb.edu

East Corona G02
Erica Holguin
ehogie1974@yahoo.com

East Riverside G01
Cody Shelton
cody.m.shelton@biola.edu

East Riverside G01 Gold
Cody Shelton
cody.m.shelton@biola.edu

East Riverside G00
Shane Shelton
sshe023@gmail.com 

East Riverside G00 Gold
Shane Shelton
sshe023@gmail.com 

East Corona G00 Black
Greg McGrath
gmlegendsfc@gmail.com

temecula-murrieta.png

G10 South FC
Heather Windsor
heatherraewindsor@gmail.com

G09 South FC
Keli Sandow
legendscoachkeli@aol.com 

G08 South FC
Jenny Lawlor
coachjennylegends@gmail.com 

G08 South FC Black
Sayhge Vrooman
legendscoachsayhge@gmail.com

G07 South FC
Rich Cortez
richcortez27@yahoo.com

G07 South Black
Abel Mabra
abelmabra@ymail.com

G06 South FC
Steven Leacock
sandiegosoccertrainingleacock@gmail.com

G05 South FC
Jenny Lawlor
coachjennylegends@gmail.com 

G05 South Black
Rich Cortez
richcortez27@yahoo.com

G04 South FC
Steven Leacock
sandiegosoccertrainingleacock@gmail.com

G02 South FC
Jack Arnink
jkarnink@yahoo.com

G01 South FC
Jenny Lawlor
coachjennylegends@gmail.com 

G00 South FC
Jenny Lawlor
coachjennylegends@gmail.com 

west-region.jpg

West G09 FC
Sarah Barton                                   sarahbarton19@gmail.com

West Dev 09G Lomeli
Oscar Lomeli                                    oscar_lomeli@yahoo.com

West Dev 09G Anderson
Tim Anderson                                    mattnatdad@gmail.com

West G08 FC
Clint Murray                                   cmurr4@sbcglobal.net

West Dev 08G Sanfilippo
Dave Sanfilippo                                    dsanfi@gmail.com

West Dev 08G Farer
Scott Farer                                    scott.farer@pepsilco.com

West Dev 07G Shoup
Bryan Shoup                                    bsshoup@sbcglobal.net

West Dev 05G Parmenter
Rick Parmenter                                    rwparm@sbcglobal.net

West G04 FC
Katie Smith                                   kns@cpp.edu

West Dev 04G Betz
Steve Betz                                    stevebetz57@gmail.com

West G03 FC
Jon Desha                                   jdesha01@gmail.com

West G03 Gold
Keith Dolnick                                   sothpaw@aol.com

West G02 FC
Christy Medlin                                   camedlin@gmail.com

West G02 Black
Dale Ervine                                   deonyx@yahoo.com

West G01 FC
Dale Ervine                                   deonyx@yahoo.com

West G00 FC
Clyde Abad                                   coronafc@sbcglobal.net