FC GIRLS

Click on the tabs to view more info about the team


2011 and 2010

Benny Rodriguez

bennyrodriguezlegends@gmail.com

(626) 488-1136

Cody Shelton

coman2290@yahoo.com

(760) 799-5498

Cody Shelton

coman2290@yahoo.com

(760) 799-5498

G11 FC

Benny Rodriguez bennyrodriguezlegends@gmail.com (626) 488-1136

2009 and 2008

Manny Plascencia

manny.legendsfc@gmail.com

(909) 217-1764

Carlos Chavez

carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com

(626) 434-9041

Manny Plascencia

manny.legendsfc@gmail.com

(909) 217-1764

Carlos Chavez

carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com

(626) 434-9041

2007

Matt Evans

matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

(626) 319-4270

Wendi Whitman

wendiwhitman@hotmail.com

(562) 335-2869

Ryan Casey

rtcasey1@msn.com

(818) 439-3382


2006

2004 and 2003

2002 and 2001

Matt Evans

matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

(626) 319-4270

Cris Araya

Caraya3@gmail.com

(951) 265-2244

Seth Taylor

staylor@calbaptist.edu

(330) 618-6738

Carlos Chavez

Carlos.legendsfc@gmail.com

626-434-9041

Carla Calix / Lori Eaton

ccalix3090@hotmail.com / lorieaton@msn.com

(714) 865-2130 / (425) 280-6952

Taylar Sklar

tsklar11@gmail.com

(909) 957-2908

Jose Gomez

gomez_pm9@hotmail.com

(818) 825-0663

Andy Plascencia

legendsfcgirls@yahoo.com

(909) 376-9708

John Benitez

john.benitez@biosealnet.com

(714) 35-11605