Legends FC Directors

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

USSF National A License, 2006 NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Josh Hodges

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Phone: 626-346-2554

Email: jhlegends@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

USSF National License, NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Alex Bengard

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: 909-268-2539

Email: alexbengard8@yahoo.com

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

USSF National "A" Coaching License, USSF National Youth Coaching License, NSCAA Premier Coaching Diploma

Kevin Boyd

GIRLS ACADEMY DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-786-7352

Email: kevinjboyd07@gmail.com


coming soon

Teams

G04 Academy II, G02/01 Academy I

Licenses

1999 NSCAA National Soccer Coaches License, USSF National A License

John King

WEST REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-223-8763

Email: john.king@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

G03 Academy I, G06 FC, G01 White

Licenses

National “D” License

Cristian Araya

GIRLS NORTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 951-265-2244

Email:caraya3@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

B07 Academy, B04 ECNL

Licenses

USSF National “A” License, NSCAA National Diploma, Positive Coaching Alliance Member

Brent Broadhurst

BOYS NORTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-518-1817

Email: brent.broadhurst@yahoo.com


coming soon

Teams

G02 Academy II, G07 Pre Academy, G07 Pre Academy II

Licenses

USSF National D License

Matt Evans

GIRLS NORTH TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 626-319-4270

Email: matthewjevans11@yahoo.com

coming soon

Teams

G04 FC, G2003

Licenses

USSF National B + C License, Cal South F + E + D, NSCAA Premier Badge

Bryan Kuderman

EAST RIVERSIDE REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 951-743-9358

Email: bdkuderman@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

B08 Pre-Academy, B08 Pre-Academy II

Licenses

USSF C License

Alex Bengard

BOYS YOUTH DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-268-2539

Email: alexbengard8@yahoo.com


coming soon

Teams

G2006, G2005, G2002, G2001

Licenses

USSF National C License, NSCAA Advanced National Diploma, NSCAA GK Coach Certified, CPR + First Aid Certified

Jenny Lawlor

SOUTH REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 951-514-1624

Email: coachjennylegends@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

G03 FC, G03 Academy II

Licenses

USSF National B License, USSF National Youth License, NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma

Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan

EAST CORONA REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Phone: 909-957-2908

Email: tsklar11@gmail.com

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Nat Gonzalez

GOALKEEPER DIRECTOR

Phone:

Email: natdaddygonz@gmail.com


Administration

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Angela Wright

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Phone: 909-240-7115

Email: angela.wright@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Cheri Giltner

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Phone: 909-465-1177

Email: cheri.giltner@legendsfc.net

coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Taylar Sklar-O'Sullivan

CLUB COMMUNICATIONS

Phone: 909-957-2908

Email: tsklar11@gmail.com


coming soon

Teams

Coming Soon

Licenses

Coming Soon

Chris Ramirez

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & TOURNAMENTS

Phone: 909-465-1177

Email: chris.ramirez@legendsfc.net