news

|
Contact Directory & Office Hours

 

CONTACT US

PHONE: (909) 465-1177  -  E-FAX (909) 614-7052
  

 

LEGENDS FC OFFICE

13851 Roswell Ave.
Suite - E
Chino, CA 91710
 
  
OFFICE HOURS
*Office hours are subject to change weekly*
 
Monday 10/20 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10/21 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10/22 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 10/23 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday 10/24 By Appt Only
 
 
If you would like to speak with a Director, its best to make an appointment via email.
 
If you need to drop-off or pick-up paperwork please email us to make an appiontment

 *LOOKING FOR A TEAM? SUBMIT AN ON-LINE REQUEST TO BE CONTACTED BY A COACH*

GIRLS TEAMS - CLICK HERE  BOYS TEAM - CLICK HERE

 

LEGENDS FC

Structure & Contact Information

Management & Operations Staff

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Director of Operations

Angela Wright

Angela.Wright@Legendsfc.net

use email

Director of Finance Chris Ramirez Chris.Ramirez@legendsfc.net use email

 

LEGENDS FC

Coaching Contacts

Position

Name

Email

 

Phone

 

Executive Director of
Coaching

Josh Hodges

jhlegends@gmail.com

(626) 347-2554

 Technical Director

 Matt Evans 

matthewjevans11@yahoo.com 

 (626) 319-4270 

Director of Youth (Girls) (Ages 6 - 8)

 Chris Ramos

cramos81@aol.com

 (951) 818-2818

Director of Youth (Boys) (Ages 6 - 8)

Hector Alcantar alcantarhetor@yahoo.com use email

Director of Boys - (North & South)

Alex Bengard alexbengard8@yahoo.com (909) 268-2539
Director of Girls (North) John King john.king@legendsfc.net (909) 223-8763
Director of Girls (South) Richard Boon boond3hc@hotmail.com  

Director of Legends FC (Riverside)

Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com (951) 743-9358
Director of Legends FC (L.A)  Marcus Meakin coachmarcusmeakin@gmail.com  (818) 458-0465
College Coordinator Jim Wain jwainer1929@yahoo.com (512) 560-5222
Goalkeeper Coach Jeff Tackett gktackett@msn.com use email

   

LEGENDS FC

Departments & Administration Contacts

Position

Name

Email

 

Phone

 

Tournament Director

Chris Ramirez

tournamentdirector@legendsfc.net

use email

 Boys Teams Administration

 Monigue Walker

momowalker1030@hotmail.com

 (909) 702-2167

Girls (North) Administration

 Angela Wright

angela.wright@legendsfc.net

 use email

Girls (South) Administration

Holly San Jose hsanjoselegendsfc@gmail.com use email
Player Registration Angela Wright angela.wright@legendsfc.net use email
Facilities Angela Wright angela.wright@legendsfc.net use email
Legends FC Office Cheri Giltner cheri.giltner@legendsfc.net use email
College Coordinator Jim Wain jwainer1929@yahoo.com (512) 560-5222
Academy Programs Matt Hodges matt.hodges@legendsfc.net (913) 683-1016
Uniforms Jessica Whittaker jessica@soccerloco.com (613) 300-3608
Apparel Richard Antoine legendsfcfangear@aol.com (909) 213-5842

Website Operations

Website Media

Team Page Support

Legends FC Facebook

Legends FC Instagram

Legends FC Twitter

 

B.M media@legendsfcsoccer.com use email