news

Contact Directory & Office Hours

 

CONTACT US

PHONE: (909) 465-1177  -  E-FAX (909) 614-7052
  

 

LEGENDS FC OFFICE

13851 Roswell Ave.
 
  
OFFICE HOURS
*Office hours are subject to change weekly*
 
Monday 06/29 CLOSED
Tuesday 06/30 CLOSED
Wednesday 07/01 CLOSED
Thursday   07/0221 CLOSED
Friday 07/03 CLOSED
 
 
If you would like to speak with a Director, its best to make an appointment via email.
 
If you need to drop-off or pick-up paperwork please email us to make an appiontment

 *LOOKING FOR A TEAM? SUBMIT AN ON-LINE REQUEST TO BE CONTACTED BY A COACH*

GIRLS TEAMS - CLICK HERE  BOYS TEAM - CLICK HERE

 

LEGENDS FC

Structure & Contact Information

Management & Operations Staff

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Director of Operations

Angela Wright

Angela.Wright@legendsfc.net

use email

Director of Finance Chris Ramirez Chris.Ramirez@legendsfc.net use email
Legends FC Office Cheri Giltner Cheri.giltner@legendsfc.net use email
Tournament Director Chris Ramirez tournamentdirector@legendsfc.net use email
Legends Apparel Geraldine Diaz legendsapparel@legendsfc.net use email

 

LEGENDS FC

Coaching Contacts

Position

Name

Email

 

Phone

 

Executive Director of
Coaching

Josh Hodges

jhlegends@gmail.com

(626) 347-2554

 Technical Director

 Matt Evans 

matthewjevans11@yahoo.com 

 (626) 319-4270 

Director of Youth (Girls) (Ages 6 - 8)

 Chris Ramos

cramos81@aol.com

 (951) 818-2818

Director of Youth (Boys) (Ages 6 - 8)

Alex Bengard alexbengard8@yahoo.com use email

Director of Boys - (North & South)

Alex Bengard alexbengard8@yahoo.com (909) 268-2539
Director of Girls (North) John King john.king@legendsfc.net (909) 223-8763
Director of Girls (South) Richard Boon boond3hc@hotmail.com (951) 479-6821

Director of Legends FC (Riverside)

Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com (951) 743-9358
Director of Legends FC Yorba Linda  John King john.king@legendsfc.net  (909) 223-8763
College Coordinator      
Goalkeeper Coach Jeff Tackett gktackett@msn.com use email

   

LEGENDS FC

Departments & Administration Contacts

Position

Name

Email

 

Phone

 

Tournament Director

Chris Ramirez

tournamentdirector@legendsfc.net

use email

Legends Office Cheri Giltner cheri.giltner@legendsfc.net  use email

 Boys Teams Administration

 Monique Walker

momowalker1030@hotmail.com

 (909) 702-2167

Girls (North) Administration

 Angela Wright

angela.wright@legendsfc.net

 use email

Girls (South) Administration

Holly San Jose hsanjoselegendsfc@gmail.com use email
Player Registration Angela Wright angela.wright@legendsfc.net use email
Facilities Angela Wright angela.wright@legendsfc.net use email
Academy Programs Matt Hodges matt.hodges@legendsfc.net (626) 603-9180
Uniforms Jessica Whittaker jessica@soccerloco.com (613) 300-3608
Apparel Geraldine Diaz legendsapparel@legendsfc.net use email

LEGENDS FC

Website Operations

Department Name Email Phone

Website Media & Updates

LFC Event Photos

Team Page Support

Legends FC Facebook

Legends FC Instagram

Legends FC Twitter

B.M media@legendsfcsoccer.com use email