north-region

Girls North Teams

TEAM COACH E-MAIL
G09 FC (U8) Chris Ramos legendsfcyoungers@gmail.com
G09 Black (U8) Alexa Bustamante a.bustamante1994@gmail.com
G08 FC (U9) Manny Plascencia manny.legendsfc@gmail.com
G08 Gold (U9) Eddie Hernandez hernandez257@verizon.net
G07 FC (U10) Matt Hodges Mhodges15@gmail.com
G07 Gold (U10) Wendi Whitman wendiwhitman@hotmail.com
G07 Black (U10) Eddie Hernandez hernandez257@verizon.net
G07 Gray (U10) Matt Hodges Mhodges15@gmail.com
G06 FC (U11) Matt Evans Matthewjevans11@yahoo.com
G06 Gold (U11) Cris Araya Caraya3@gmail.com
G06 Black (U11) Matt Hodges Mhodges15@gmail.com
G06 White (U11) Gaby Constante gabconstante@gmail.com
G05 FC (U12) Matt Evans Matthewjevans11@yahoo.com
G05 Gold (U12) Wendi Whitman wendiwhitman@hotmail.com
G05 Black (U12) Manny Plascencia manny.legendsfc@gmail.com
G04 FC (U13) Wendi Whitman wendiwhitman@hotmail.com
G04 Gold (U13) Jay Luff ukmotor21@aol.com
G03 Academy (U14) Cris Araya Caraya3@gmail.com
G03 FC (U14) Jay Luff ukmotor21@aol.com
G03 Gold (U14) Eddie Hernandez hernandez257@verizon.net
G03 Black (U14) Alexa Bustamante a.bustamante1994@gmail.com
G02 Academy I (U15) Josh Hodges jhlegends@gmail.com
G02 Academy II (U15) Richard Boon boond3hc@hotmail.com
G02 FC (U15) Richard Boon boond3hc@hotmail.com
G02 Gold (U15) Chris Ramos legendsfcyoungers@gmail.com
G01 Academy (U16) Josh Hodges jhlegends@gmail.com
G01 FC (U16) Manny Plascencia manny.legendsfc@gmail.com
G01 Gold (U16) Matt Hodges Mhodges15@gmail.com
G00 Academy (U17) Richard Boon boond3hc@hotmail.com
G00 FC (U17) John King john.king@legendsfc.net
G00 Gold (U17) Andy Plascencia tiu1414@yahoo.com
G99 Academy (U18) Alex Bengard alexbengard8@yahoo.com
G99 FC (U18) Andy Plascencia tiu1414@yahoo.com
G98 Academy (U19) Andy Plascencia tiu1414@yahoo.com

Legends North Regional Directors

Serving the areas of Chino/Chino Hills/Pomona

Cristian Araya

Girls North Regional Director
Coaching Qualifications (Licenses/Certifications) National “D” ...

Richard Boon

Academy Coach
Education St Georges Primary School Hampstead HS Westminster ...