east-region

Girls East Teams

East Girls Riverside Tryouts

TEAM COACH E-MAIL
G05 FC-Corona (U12) Brian Chicoine brianchicoine1978@gmail.com
G04 FC-Corona (U13) Lori Eaton lorieaton@msn.com
Carla Calix ccalix3090@hotmail.com
G02 FC-Corona (U15) Erica Holguin ehogie1974@yahoo.com

 

TEAM COACH E-MAIL
G06 FC-Riverside (U11) Seth Taylor staylor@calbaptist.edu
G04 FC-Riverside (U13) Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com
G04 Black-Riverside (U13) Dakota Shelton d_shelton2010@yahoo.com
G03 FC-Riverside (U14) Bryan Kuderman bdkuderman@gmail.com
G02 FC-Riverside (U15) Katie Rumfola krumfola@csusb.edu
G02 Black-Riverside (U15) Katie Rumfola krumfola@csusb.edu
G01 FC-Riverside (U16) Cody Shelton cody.m.shelton@biola.edu
G01 Black-Riverside (U16) Cody Shelton cody.m.shelton@biola.edu
G00 FC-Riverside (U17) Shane Shelton sshelton@bristoluniversity.edu
G99 FC-Riverside (U18) Shane Shelton sshelton@bristoluniversity.edu

Legends East Regional Director

Serving the areas of Riverside/Corona/Norco

Bryan Kuderman

Riverside-East Regional Director
Education S. Education; Sport leadership. Cal Baptist University, ...

Matt Hodges

East-Corona Regional Director
Education BS in Business Management – Baker University 2006-2009 ...