DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAM TEAMS

Welcome to the Developmental Program page for the West Region.  We are always looking for entry level  players who are looking to make that jump to club soccer.  This program is designed to give players an opportunity to experience the club soccer landscape with minimal costs.  If you would like to be contacted by one of our Directors please click the REGISTER HERE link below and fill out the appropriate information.   We look forward to working with your child in the near future.

Team Coach E-mail Phone Level
G09 West Mendez Eric Mendez ericmendez009@gmail.com (714) 904-1804 Flight 3
G08 West Sanfilippo Dave Sanfilippo dsanfi@gmail.com (714) 681-4670 Flight 3
G08 West Farer Scott Farer scott.farer@pepsico.com (714) 231-5587 Flight 3
G07 West Shoup Bryan Shoup bishoup@sbcglobal.net (714) 697-8620 Flight 3
G07 West Teran Stephan Teran soccer10@gmail.com (714) 579-9354 Flight 3
G06 West Dolnick Keith E. Dolnick Keith.dolnick@legendsfc.net (714) 394-6058 Flight 3
G05 West Parmenter Rick Parmenter rwparm@sbcglobal.net (714) 423-3453 Flight 3
G04 West Betz Steve Betz stevebetz57@gmail.com (714) 318-8935 Flight 3
G02 West Tuner Josh Turner fhscoachjosh@gmail.com (714) 519-5792 Flight 3
B08 West Aldridge Jeremy Aldridge jeremy@jeremyfirst.com (714) 706-0414 Flight 3
B06 West Rojas Steve Rojas iconcalif@gmail.com (714) 928-2271 Flight 3
B05 West Sandoval Marcelo Sandoval orangeu10@yahoo.com (714) 519-8985 Flight 3
B05 West DeBest John DeBest john@jtrestaurants.com (714) 815-0428 Flight 3
B05 West Scapulla Justin Scapulla jscarpulla@gmail.com (949) 701-7092 Flight 3
B04 West Shoup Bryan Shoup bsshoup@sbcglobal.net (714) 697-8620 Flight 3

For more information on our developmental program and teams please contact Keith Dolnick at keith.dolnick@legendsfc.net.

REGISTER HERE

College Commitments

   

Latest tweets

Like us on facebook